Seventh International Conference

    Rybinsk October 16-18, 2019

    «Heat and Mass Transfer and Hydrodynamics in Swirling Flows»

    Contacts

    Address:

    Russia. Yaroslavl region, Rybinsk, Pushkin str., 53, 152934. Soloviev Rybinsk State Aviation Technical University (RSATU).

    GPS coordinates: 58.044813, 38.838562

    58°02'41.3"N 38°50'18.8"E

    2RVQ+WC Rybinsk, Yaroslavl region.

    RSATU website: www.rsatu.ru

    Phones:

    +7920-102-18-58 - Sergey V. Veretennikov

    +7951-282-55-73 - Oleg A. Evdokimov

    +7920-100-84-26 - Alexander I. Guryanov

    Conference e-mail:

    swirledflows2019@yandex.ru

    Name  
    E-mail  
    Country  
    City  
    Message  
    Files  

    You can send us a message

    Dear participants of the conference!

     

       We invite you to participate in the 7th International Conference "Heat and Mass Transfer and Hydrodynamics in Swirling Flows" (HMTHSF-2019) that will be held from October 16 to 18, 2019 in Rybinsk, Russian Federation. HMTHSF-2019 provides an ideal academic platform for researchers to present the latest research findings and describe emerging technologies, and directions in heat transfer, aero- and hydrodynamics, combustion in swirling and vortical flows.

    The history of conferences related to the flow swirling dates back to the cycle of All-Union scientific and technical conferences "Vortex effect and its application in technology" held in Kuibyshev (Samara) from 1971 to 1993.

    The idea of exchange of views and contacts of specialists engaged in the study of swirling flows was enthusiastically met by the scientific community of post-Soviet Russia and was picked up by the corresponding member of the RAS, Yu. V.Polezhaev, who proposed to organize The First Russian conference "Swirling flow to improve the efficiency of heat exchangers" in Moscow, at the Joint Institute of High Temperatures of the Russian Academy of Sciences from 9 to 11 April 2002. A total of 23 reports by leading Russian teams were presented at the conference.

    The second Russian conference "Heat and mass Transfer and hydrodynamics in swirling flows" took place on March 15-17, 2005 at the Moscow PowerEngineering Institute (MPEI) and was dedicated to its 75th anniversary. About 100 reports have been presented there. At the Third and Fourth international conferences held at MPEI in 2008 and 2011., there were six sections, 120 and 150 reports, respectively. Lectures were given by leading scientists: A. E. Bergles (USA), John R. Lloyd (USA), V. I. Terekhov (Russia), D. B. Spalding (UK), N. Syred (UK), A. A. Khalatov (Ukraine), E. D. Fedorovich (Russia), etc.

    The last two conferences were held in Kazan (KNRTU-KAI) and Novosibirsk (IT SB RAS) in 2015 and 2017.Along with well-known Russian and foreign scientists, a large number of young scientists presented their reports. The holding of the Seventh international conference "Heat and mass transfer and hydrodynamics in swirling flows" entrusted to SolovievRybinsk State Aviation Technical University (RSATU). Conference languages are Russian and English.

                                                                

    Conference organizers

    Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research

    Soloviev Rybinsk State Aviation Technical University

    PJSC «UEC-Saturn»

    National Research University «Moscow Power Engineering Institute»

    National committee on Heat and Mass Transfer

    Russian Foundation for Basic Research

    gallery/2

Седьмая всероссийская конференция с международным участием

    г. Рыбинск, 16-18 октября 2019 года

    «Тепломасcообмен и гидродинамика
    в закрученных потоках»

    Контакты

    Адрес:

    Российская Федерация. Ярославская область, город Рыбинск, ул. Пушкина, дом 53, индекс 152934. 

    ФГБОУ ВО "Рыбинский государственный авиационный технический университет имени П.А. Соловьева" (РГАТУ).

    GPS координаты: 58.044813, 38.838562

    58°02'41.3"N 38°50'18.8"E

    2RVQ+WC Рыбинск, Ярославская обл.

    Сайт РГАТУ: www.rsatu.ru

    Телефон:

    +7920-102-18-58 - Веретенников Сергей Владимирович

    +7951-282-55-73 - Евдокимов Олег Анатольевич

    +7920-100-84-26 - Гурьянов Александр Игоревич

    E-mail конференции:

    swirledflows2019@yandex.ru

    Имя  
    Эл. почта  
    Страна  
    Город  
    Сообщение  
    Файлы  

    Нам можно написать

    Уважаемые участники конференции!

     

       Приглашаем Вас принять участие в Седьмой всероссийской конференции с международным участием "Тепломассообмен и гидродинамика в закрученных потоках", которая будет проходить в г. Рыбинске с 16 по 18 октября 2019 г. Основной целью проведения конференции является организация научной дискуссии и обмена мнениями между специалистами в области теплообмена, аэрогидродинамики и теории горения в закрученных и вихревых потоках.

       История отечественных конференций, связанных с закруткой потока, ведет свое начало с цикла Всесоюзных научно-технических конференций "Вихревой эффект и его применение в технике", проводившихся в Куйбышеве (Самаре) с 1971 по 1993 г. Идея обмена мнениями и контактов специалистов, занимающихся исследованием закрученных потоков, была с энтузиазмом встречена научной общественностью постсоветской России и подхвачена членом-корреспондентом РАН Ю.В. Полежаевым, предложившим организовать Первую Российскую конференцию «Закрутка потока для повышения эффективности теплообменников» в Москве, в Институте высоких температур РАН с 9 по 11 апреля 2002 года. Всего на конференции было представлено 23 доклада ведущими российскими коллективами.

       На второй Российской конференции "Тепломассообмен и гидродинамика в закрученных потоках", которая проходила 15-17 марта 2005 г. в Московском энергетическом институте (ТУ) и была посвящена его 75-летию, представлено уже около 100 докладов. На Третьей и Четвертой международных конференциях, проведенных в МЭИ в 2008 и 2011 гг., работало шесть секций, всего было представлено 120 и 150 докладов, соответственно. С лекциями выступили ведущие мировые ученые: A.E. Bergles (США), John R. Lloyd (США), В.И. Терехов (Россия), D.B. Spalding (UK), N. Syred (UK), А.А. Халатов (Украина), Е.Д. Федорович (Россия) и др.

       Две последние конференции прошли в Казани (КНИТУ-КАИ) и Новосибирске (ИТ СО РАН) в 2015 и 2017 г. Наряду с известными российскими и зарубежными учеными свои доклады представило большое количество научной молодежи. Проведение Седьмой конференции с международным участием «Тепломасcообмен и гидродинамика в закрученных потоках» доверено РГАТУ имени П. А. Соловьева (г.Рыбинск). 

                                                                                     

    Организаторы конференции

    Министерство высшего образования и науки РФ

    Рыбинский государственный авиационный технический университет имени П.А. Соловьева

    ПАО «ОДК-Сатурн»

    Национальный исследовательский университет «МЭИ»

    Национальный комитет по тепломассообмену РАН